Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Begins: Tuesday 18th April 2017
Ends: Friday 21 July 2017
Summer Half term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Teacher Training Days: Monday 5th June 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Begins: Monday 4th September 2017 – children start on Wednesday 6th September 2017
Ends: Tuesday 19th December 2017
Autumn Half term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
Teacher Training Days: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September & Friday 20th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

Begins: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 children start on Thursday 4th January 2018
Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018
Spring Half term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Teacher Training Days: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Summer Term 2018

Begins: Monday 16th April 2018
Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018
Summer Half term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Teacher Training Days: Monday 4th June 2018